staff

Staff

To contact the Central Office, please call 818-980-7714 or find the appropriate e-mail address below:(*denotes, staff working from remote location)

Founder*: Sr. Suzanne Jabro – suzanne@crjw.us

Executive Director: Amalia Cortina – amalia@crjw.us

CRJW Administrative Assistant: Mary Lou Vanderlip – marylou@crjw.us

Fiscal and Administrative Coordinator: Emelina Chacon – emelina@crjw.us

Fiscal and Administrative Assistant: Dayna Coronado – dayna@crjw.us

Camp Suzanne Program Coordinator: Sr. Naomi Cornejo, S.S.S. – naomi@crjw.us

CRJW Program Coordinator: Walter Hammond – walter@crjw.us

GOTB Program Assistant: Olivia Lopez – omlopez@getonthebus.us

Regional Coordinator, Southern California*: Michelle Garcia – michelle@getonthebus.us

Regional Coordinator, Southern California*: Robert Martinez – robert@getonthebus.us

Regional Coordinator, San Bernardino*: Teddy Harder – teddy@getonthebus.us

Regional Coordinator, San Francisco (Bay Area)*: Ana Gonzalez-Lane – ana@getonthebus.us

Regional Coordinator, Sacramento*: Jacklin Aguilar – jackelin@getonthebus.us

Regional Coordinator, Central Coast*: Susan Olson – susan.olson@getonthebus.us

Regional Coordinator, Monterey*: Susan Sterrett – susan@getonthebus.us